Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Summer School
-
Tue, Jul 2
Summer School
-
Wed, Jul 3
Summer School
-
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Summer School
-
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Summer School
-
Tue, Jul 9
Summer School
-
Wed, Jul 10
Summer School
-
Thu, Jul 11
Summer School
-
Fri, Jul 12
Summer School
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Summer School
-
Tue, Jul 16
Summer School
-
Wed, Jul 17
Summer School
-
Thu, Jul 18
Summer School
-
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Athletic Calendar

DOWNLOADABLE DISTRICT CALENDARS

2023-2024 APPROVED School Year Calendar- English
District calendar for the 2023-2024 school year.  Holidays, staff inservice days, parent teacher conference dates, first and last days of school, etc. 
2023-2024 Sequia Calendario- Español
En Español

2023-2024 Clasified Work Calendar

Work Calendar for Classified Employees.