Skip To Main Content

Fall Sports

Schedules

Cross Country

Football

Girls Golf

Tennis

Girl's Volleyball

BHS ATHLETICS CONTACT LIST

Administrative Staff

 Tina Perez, Assistant Principal  tina.perez@venturausd.org
 Derek Rusk, Athletic Director  derek.rusk@venturausd.org
 Noemi Cruz, Athletic Secretary  noemi.cruz@venturausd.org

 

FALL SPORTS 

(Click here for schedules)

Sport

Head Coach

Email

 Football

 Ryan Bolland

 Ryan.Bolland@venturausd.org

 Girls' Flag Football

 Michael Gianelli

 Michael.Gianelli@venturausd.org

 Boys' Cross Country

 Michele Burns

 Michele.Burns@venturausd.org

 Girls' Cross Country 

 Michele Burns

 Michele.Burns@venturausd.org

 Girls' Golf

 Paul Engel

 Paul.Engel@venturausd.org

 Girls' Tennis

 Robert Jacobson-Duteil 

 Robert.JacobsonDuteil@venturausd.org 

 Girls' Volleyball

 Eric Valdivia

 ericvaldivia80@yahoo.com

 Boys' Water Polo

 Tom Davis

 tsdavis111@gmail.com

 Cheer

 Lawren Agnew

 lawrenagnew@gmail.com

 

Athletic Calendar