Skip To Main Content

Fall Sports

Fall Sports Schedules

Cross Country

Football

Tennis

Girl's Volleyball

BHS ATHLETICS CONTACT LIST

Administrative Staff

 Tina Perez, Assistant Principal  tina.perez@venturausd.org
 Shaun Strople, Athletic Director  shaun.strople@venturausd.org
 Noemi Cruz, Athletic Secretary  noemi.cruz@venturausd.org

 

Fall Sports Head Coaches

 Ryan Bolland, Football  ryan.bolland@venturausd.org
 Aaron Torres, Boys Cross Country  aaron.torres@venturausd.org
Michele Burns, Girls Cross Country  michele.burns@venturausd.org
 Paul Engel, Girls Golf  paul.engel@venturausd.org
 Robert Jacobson-Duteil, Girls Tennis  Robert.JacobsonDuteil@venturausd.org
 Eric Valdivia, Girls Volleyball  ericvaldivia80@yahoo.com
 Tom Davis, Boys Water Polo  tsdavis111@gmail.com
 Donte Parker, Cheer  dtp20@icloud.com 
 Diamonique Bell, Dance  belldiamonique@gmail.com