Skip To Main Content

Spring Sports

Baseball

Swimming

Boy's Tennis

Track and Field

Boy's Volleyball

BHS ATHLETICS CONTACT LIST

Administrative Staff

 Tina Perez, Assistant Principal  tina.perez@venturausd.org
 Shaun Strople, Athletic Director  shaun.strople@venturausd.org
 Noemi Cruz, Athletic Secretary  noemi.cruz@venturausd.org

 

Spring Sports Head Coaches

 Jared Patterson, Baseball  jpatterson.bhs@gmail.com
 Paul Engel, Boy's Golf  paul.engel@venturausd.org
 Shawna Lopez, Softball  sklopez2018@gmail.com
 Scott Manninen, Swimming  scott.manninen@venturausd.org
 Robert Jacobson-Duteil, Boys Tennis  Robert.JacobsonDuteil@venturausd.org
 Aaron Torres, Boys Track  aaron.torres@venturausd.org
 Michele Burns, Girls Track  michele.burns@venturausd.org

 Jesse Martin, Boys Volleyball

Kelsie Danebrock

 jessemar10@aol.com

 kcdanebrock@gmail.com

 Wendy Mace, Girls Beach Volleyball  wendy197312@gmail.com