Skip To Main Content

Spring Sports

Baseball

Boys Golf

Boys Tennis

Boys Volleyball

Swimming

Track and Field

BHS ATHLETICS CONTACT LIST

Administrative Staff

 Tina Perez, Assistant Principal  tina.perez@venturausd.org
 Derek Rusk, Athletic Director  derek.rusk@venturausd.org
 Noemi Cruz, Athletic Secretary  noemi.cruz@venturausd.org

 

SPRING SPORTS 

(Click here for Schedules)

Sport

Head Coach

Email

 Baseball

 Joey Contreras

 Jose.Contreras@venturausd.org

 Boys' Golf

 Paul Engel

 Paul.Engel@venturausd.org

 Softball

 Breanne Flores

 Breanne.Flores@venturausd.org

 Swimming

 Amanda Graves

 Amanda.Graves@venturausd.org

 Boys' Tennis

 Robert Jacobson-Duteil  

 Robert.JacobsonDuteil@venturausd.org 

 Boys' Track

 Nathan Sommars

 Nathan.Sommars@venturaedu.org

 Girls' Track

 Michele Burns

 Michele.Burns@venturausd.org

 Boys' Volleyball

 Jesse Martin  Kelsie Danebrock

 jessemar10@aol.com  kcdanebrock@gmail.com

 Girls' Beach Volleyball  

 Wendy Mace

 wendy197312@gmail.com

Athletic Calendar

Spring Sports Schedules