Skip To Main Content

Winter Sports

Boy's Soccer

Girl's Soccer

Girl's Water Polo

BHS ATHLETICS CONTACT LIST

Administrative Staff

 Tina Perez, Assistant Principal  tina.perez@venturausd.org
 Derek Rusk, Athletic Director  derek.rusk@venturausd.org
 Noemi Cruz, Athletic Secretary  noemi.cruz@venturausd.org

 

WINTER SPORTS

(Click here for Schedules)

Sport

Head Coach

Email

 Boys' Basketball

 Matt Colton

 Matthew.Colton@venturausd.org 

 Girls' Basketball

 Trevor Payan

 trevor.payan45@gmail.com

 Boys' Soccer

 Forrest Solis

 forrest_solis@yahoo.com

 Girls' Soccer

 Amanda (AJ) Tewes 

 tewes.amanda@gmail.com

 Girls' Water Polo 

 Thomas Favero

 Thomas.Favero@venturausd.org

 Wrestling

 Eddie Martinez

 Eddie.Martinez@venturausd.org

Athletic Calendar

Winter Sports Schedules