Skip To Main Content

Winter Sports

Boy's Soccer

Girl's Soccer

Girl's Water Polo

BHS ATHLETICS CONTACT LIST

Administrative Staff

 Tina Perez, Assistant Principal  tina.perez@venturausd.org
 Shaun Strople, Athletic Director  shaun.strople@venturausd.org
 Noemi Cruz, Athletic Secretary  noemi.cruz@venturausd.org

 

Winter Sports Head Coaches

 Matt Colton, Boys Basketball  matthew.colton@venturausd.org
 Cynthia Hernandez, Girls Basketball  cynthiabuenabulldog@gmail.com
 Forrest Solis, Boys Soccer  forrest_solis@yahoo.com 
 Amanda (AJ) Tewes, Girls Soccer  tewes.amanda@gmail.com
 Thomas Favero, Girls Water Polo  thomas.favero@venturausd.org
 Eddie Martinez, Wrestling  eddie.martinez@venturausd.org